The most popular products
Delivery and payments
  • Portugal
  • Europe
  • World
  • Transfer
  • Paypal
Today: 1335All time: 50266

The Soil Bleeds Black - The Knightly Years

Albums|50% off|Releases » Twilight Records

sold out
sold out
  • The Soil Bleeds Black - The Knightly Years
    The Soil Bleeds Black - The Knightly Years

CD | ESW.TWR.148 | Total time: --:-- | Released in 2009 | 15 audio tracks + digipak

The Soil Bleeds Black celebrates 17 years of composing neo-medieval music with the release of The Knightly Years, a compilation of select favorites and rare tracks featured only on previous vinyl record releases.



  1. So Saith the Song of Sigurd
  2. Pastime with Good Company
  3. Canto alla Vita
  4. A Hymn for thy Lady, Fair and Chaste
  5. Dum Pater Familias
  6. Earthe
  7. Lament for the Young English King
  8. Letum Exequor
  9. Oh ye of Noble Heart
  10. Shout
  11. Pied Piper of Hamelin
  12. Away
  13. Solus Maestitia Desperatio
  14. Song of the Wood
  15. Tristrant Muose Sunder Danc



The Soil Bleeds Black Official Homepage