The most popular products
Delivery and payments
  • Portugal
  • Europe
  • World
  • Transfer
  • Paypal
Today: 1355All time: 50286

Via Sacra - The Road

Albums|Releases » Other Portuguese releases|Artists » Inactive or Past Artists » Via Sacra

Available in stock
  • Via Sacra - The Road
    Via Sacra - The Road
CD | ESW.AUT.015 | Total time: xx:xx | Produced by Daniel Cardoso | Release on September 22, 2012 | 10 audio tracks + special box

The Road was included in the Top 20 - 2012 for best portuguese album of Via Nocturna in third place.
Debut album of Via Sacra called The Road from this hard rock band.
  1. Jimmy's Life
  2. Lost World
  3. Souls of Fire
  4. No Lies
  5. Black Angel
  6. Storm in Your Soul
  7. Baby, Baby
  8. Secret Garden
  9. Never Come Back Home
  10. The End of the Road



Aristocrazia Webzine (it)
Infernal Masquerade Webzine (usa)
HeavyHardes (de)
Lords of Metal (nl)
Sound(/)Zone (pt)
Via Nocturna (pt)




Via Sacra' Myspace page