The most popular products
Delivery and payments
  • Portugal
  • Europe
  • World
  • Transfer
  • Paypal
Today: 1305All time: 50236

Arcanegoat - De Profundis

Albums|Releases » Thanatology Productions

Available in stock
  • Arcanegoat - De Profundis
    Arcanegoat - De Profundis

CD | ESW.THP.002 | Total time: 55:46 | Produced by Haemolacria | Released on August 5, 2013 | 9 audio tracks + 4 pages booklet with lyrics




«The debut by the austere and esoteric one-man band Arcanegoat, De Profundis, is the first ever doom-metal/traditional heavy-metal piece ever released in the mainland of China. The lyrics are mainly extracts from the Austrian poet Georg Trakl (1887-1914). In the album, the solid and massive sound marches along with the delicate and smooth transition, which creates an incredible idyllic sight. One would be enchanted with a twofold hallucination of human society-nature world, which tastes of a smoldered bitterness in the mouth. Consisting of 9 tracks plus one bonus track, the debut is released with a limited 500 copies. We hope the album would bring an hunky-dory listening experience to guys who love doom-metal and traditional heavy-metal.» -- Thanatology Productions




  1. All Souls Day  08:12  
  2. Evening Song  07:36  
  3. The Young Maid  05:58  
  4. Dream of Evil  04:13  
  5. De Profundis  08:51  
  6. Winter Twilight  06:45  
  7. In a Deserted Room  04:57  
  8. Reaching Evening, Touching Night  04:29  
  9. Here Comes Winter...  04:38