The most popular products
Delivery and payments
  • Portugal
  • Europe
  • World
  • Transfer
  • Paypal
Today: 249All time: 2332

Atrum Tempestas - Néant

Albums|Releases » Nordavind Records

Only 1 item left in stock
  • Atrum Tempestas - Néant
    Atrum Tempestas - Néant

CD | ESW.NOR.002 | Approx. time: 32 min | Released in 2014 | 3 audio tracks + 8 pages booklet with lyrics


«This is beautiful black metal. It is evocative of the finer moments of your life and as it is with any form of reminiscing, it’s partially wistful as well. Musically, it’s comparable to Woods of Desolation, Austere, even Alcest but the music is more elegant than overly emotional. Atrum Tempestas maintain a crisp balance in the sound, taking the best of both realms so to speak. It’s atmospheric and relies on your imagination to an extent while guiding you through a bleak palette of the colours of life. Three songs are consistent and yet different, portraying something tangible to the heart, something that doesn’t wear off soon. This is a sublime debut full length album from members of the veteran band Catamenia and Ars Preasagus.» - Nordavind Records



  1. Quitter ceux qui étaient déjà partis [14:18]
  2. S'éclipser [6:22]
  3. Et après... le néant [11:06]