The most popular products
Delivery and payments
  • Portugal
  • Europe
  • World
  • Transfer
  • Paypal
Today: 1354All time: 50285

Vinterbris - Solace

Albums|Releases » Nordavind Records

Available in stock
  • Vinterbris - Solace
    Vinterbris - Solace

CD | ESW.NOR.001 | Approx. time: 36 min | Released in 2014 | 6 audio tracks + 8 pages booklet with paintings


«Formed in 2008 in Bergen (Norway), the music from VINTERBRIS is highly inspired by groups such as Primordial and Moonsorrow while retaining its own atmosphere and originality. After having released an EP and a self-titled full-length, the band is now back with Solace, a desolate and melancholic record with the backbone of true Norwegian black metal. With a lyrical concept centered around one man’s struggle with self-acceptance, existence and place in nature, the soundscapes of Solace are complete.» - Nordavind Records



  1. Dysphoria [3:27]
  2. Ash Alight [5:51]
  3. Fathoms [5:03]
  4. The Aurora of Despair [8:04]
  5. Gazing at a Fallen Sky [6:36]
  6. Euphoria [7:00]