The most popular products
Delivery and payments
  • Portugal
  • Europe
  • World
  • Transfer
  • Paypal
Today: 963All time: 17268

The Howling Void - Shadows Over The Cosmos

Albums|Releases » Solitude Productions

Available in stock
  • The Howling Void - Shadows Over The Cosmos
    The Howling Void - Shadows Over The Cosmos

CD | ESW.SOL.034 | Total time: 57:00 | Released in 2010 | 5 audio tracks + 4 pages booklet with lyrics


«The second album of project of the talented musician Ryan reveals new masterpiece of symphonic funeral doom metal!
“Shadows Over The Cosmos” has a potential to become a master form of the genre along with best pieces of such bands as Colosseum and Ea: five endless tracks of majestic funeral doom filled with cold enigma and infinity of Cosmos. This sincere music will capture the listener until the very last second opening the beauty of Creation before him. Additional sense is brought by a picture called “Thaw” by a Russian painter of 19th century Feodor Vasilyev used in the artwork:. The CD is printed with pit-art and gold plated.»
- Solitude Productions



1. The Primordial Gloom
2. Shadows Over the Cosmos
3. Wanderer of the Wastes
4. The Hidden Sun
5. Lord of the Black Gulf